john_m2 CHAIR
John Martin, MA
Butte and Shasta Colleges
jmartin@cpfa.org
(916) 572-CPFA (2732)

LEGISLATIVE ANALYST
Robert Yoshioka, Ph.D.
Faculty Emeritus
ryoshioka@cpfa.org

 

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
Dijana Fazlic
Butte and Shasta Colleges
dfazlic@cpfa.org
dennis_s DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP
Dennis Selder
Southwestern College
dselder@cpfa.org
NORTHERN REGION
Sue Broxholm
Peralta College
vbroxholm@cpfa.org
Bay Area Regional

 

BAY AREA REGION
Raymond Brennan
Foothill De Anza College
rbrennan@cpfa.org 

 

   
 
 
 
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons