john-martin-cpfa-chairCHAIR
John Martin, M.A.
Butte and Shasta Community Colleges
jmartin@cpfa.org
david-donica-cpfa-director-of-membershipDIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP
David Donica, M.B.A.
Retired – College of the Siskiyous
ddonica@cpfa.org
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
Vacant
Interested? E-mail: info@cpfa.org
DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION
Vacant
Interested? E-mail: editor@cpfa.org
DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC RELATIONS
Vacant
Interested? E-mail: editor@cpfa.org
DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL MEDIA
Heather Emerson
Ocean County & Mesa Colleges
hemerson@cpfa.org
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Scott-Douglas_EC2.jpgSOUTHERN REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
Palomar and Mira Costa Colleges
sdouglas@cpfa.org
Kristie-NorCal-Regional-RepNORTHERN REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
Kristie Iwamoto
Napa Valley College
kiwamoto@cpfa.org
laurel-hartley-cpfa-repBUTTE COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVE
Laurel Hartley, M.A.
Butte College
lhartley@cpfa.org
sue-broxholm-cpfa-bay-area-repBAY AREA REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE
Sue Broxholm, M.A.
Peralta Community College District
sbroxholm@cpfa.org
robert-yoshioka-ex-officioEX OFFICIO
Robert Yoshioka, Ph.D.
Faculty Emeritus
ryoshioka@cpfa.org
 
Back to Top